Contact


 

National Foam 

141 Junny Rd.
Angier, NC 27501
Main Office: 919-331-6100
Main Fax: 919-639-6131

350 East Union Street
West Chester, PA 19382
Main Office: 610-363-1400
Toll Free Phone: (800) 334-3156
Main Fax: 610-431-7084
Toll Free Fax: (800) 273-6172

Customer Service
Email: customer.service@nationalfoam.com
Phone: 610-363-1400
Toll Free: 800-334-3156

Credit Services
Email: creditservices@nationalfoam.com
Phone: 919-331-6100

 

Training
Vice President of Engineering
Hank Shaefer
Email: hank.shaefer@nationalfoam.com
Phone: 610-431-8634

Red Alert Hotline
Phone 610-363-1400 for emergency
worldwide delivery of foam or fire fighting equipment.

 

Municipal Sales USA

Rick Isaacks Email – Rick.isaacks@nationalfoam.com Phone- 512-549-9701 Jimmy Cottrell (Cottrell Associates, Inc) Email – Jimcott@mac.com...
Read more »

Sales USA

For Municipal Fire Department Inquiries for Foam please click here. John Brock Email: John.Brock@nationalfoam.com Phone:...
Read more »

Sales International

Regional Sales Manager – Asia Ammar Firdaus Email: ammar@nationalfoam.com Phone + 60 12 651 3090...
Read more »
  • California SB1044 State Legislation Press Release

    California SB1044 State Legislation Press Release

    National Foam announced today that it will discontinue the sale of all PFAS based foam concentrates into the State of ...

  • COVID-19

    COVID-19

    We are open for business, receiving orders, manufacturing products, and shipping to customers worldwide. However, in light of the circumstances ...

  • FDIC 2020 - Postponed

    FDIC 2020 – Postponed

    FDIC 2020 postponed due to COVID-19. National Foam fully supports the decision and will be exhibiting at FDIC 2021. ...