Contact

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

 

National Foam 

141 Junny Rd.
Angier, NC 27501
Main Office: 919-331-6100
Main Fax: 919-639-6131

350 East Union Street
West Chester, PA 19382
Main Office: 610-363-1400
Toll Free Phone: (800) 334-3156
Main Fax: 610-431-7084
Toll Free Fax: (800) 273-6172

Customer Service
Email: customer.service@nationalfoam.com
Phone: 610-363-1400
Toll Free: 800-334-3156

Credit Services
Email: creditservices@nationalfoam.com
Phone: 919-331-6100

Training
Vice President of Engineering
Hank Shaefer
Email: hank.shaefer@nationalfoam.com
Phone: 610-431-8634

Red Alert Hotline
Phone 610-363-1400 for emergency
worldwide delivery of foam or fire fighting equipment.

 

Sales USA

 Bob Tallon Email: bob.tallon@nationalfoam.com Phone: 281-380-7525  Mitch Brown Email: Mitch.Brown@nationalfoam.com Phone: 215-539-1083  Harold Lawson Email: harold.lawson@nationalfoam.com Phone:...
Read more »

Sales International

Regional Sales Manager – Asia Ammar Firdaus Email: ammar@nationalfoam.com Phone + 60 12 651 3090...
Read more »